Quotes challenge #2

Hi,

I would like to thank all my friends (followers) for your overwhelming support. I never imagined that I would get such amazing response.

Thank you so much!!! πŸ™‚

As you all know that I’ve been nominated for this daily quotes Challenge. So here I am with one of the best quotes I love… (You don’t know how hard it was for me to pick out just 3 from so many amazing quotes!)

Never mind, here are the one of the best quotes I love :

I love this quote so much! This quote have changed me so much.

“Life is too short to hate others!”

You know, there may be many people out there who may hate you (for any reason) and what we does? Hate them back…

“It’s important to love those who love you, but more important is to love those who hate you.”

This is one of the best quotes I love.

Let me ask you a question – would you donate a huge amount to a charity anonymously?

See, you may have heard “God helps those who helps themselves.” But do you know what’s beyond it?

“God helps those who help themselves but bless those who help others!”

Don’t seek for appreciation from others, God always rewards you!

Did you see my tagline? I love this quote so much!

Is there any tax on dreaming? No.

“Don’t dream your life, live your dream!”

Dreams are meant for a reason. They are God’s way to show you what you can achieve. We just need to have faith and all the doors will open for us.

“If you can dream it, you can do it!” – Walt Disney

So, these were one of the best quotes I love. I hope you liked them too.

Thank you so much https://ecstaticsoulblog.wordpress.com/ for giving me this opportunity. Friends, check out her blog and I’m sure you’ll love it!

Rules for the 3 days quote Challenge :

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.

3. Nominate three bloggers each day.

Now comes the most difficult part. I must nominate three bloggers. (Sorry if I don’t take your name, but still there’s one day left. If you’d like to get nominated, comment below and I’ll try my best)

So, let’s do this again. I would like to nominate :

1. https://shuvigautam.wordpress.com/ check out her blog and I’m sure you’ll love it!

2. https://kammy1431.wordpress.com/ like poetry? Check out his blog and I’m sure you won’t regret it. He writes really beautiful.

3. https://lunashea.wordpress.com/ check out her blog! Her posts are wonderful.
I think I’m done for today!

Stay happy and love yourself…

Goodbye! πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “Quotes challenge #2

  1. You know, in this post, the quotes are good, but the description you gave is excellent!πŸ‘ I cannot choose between a single description because i liked all three so much. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

