Quotes Challenge #3

Hi,

Isn’t it sad that it is the last day of this challenge? Β πŸ˜₯ I was enjoying a lot!

Quotes are a wonderful thing, aren’t they? They deliver such a beautiful message in just few words.

So, here I am again with the quotes I love!

This is one of the best quotes I love!

Half of the problems will get vanished if we try to understand the person before we decide anything. You may never know what are the problems he is facing, until you see the world through his eyes (perception) but you can, if you try to understand his situation from what he says.

Another quote that I love related to the same is :

“Many problems would be resolved if we talk to each other, instead of about each other.

I love this quote so much!

It is so true that when you have achieved nothing – your patience is tested, but when you have achieved everything – you are tested.

“If you want to test a man’s character, give him power” – Abraham Lincoln

This is one of the most inspiring quotes I’ve ever read.

Many people in the world suffer from what is known as fear of failure, fear of looking dumb.

Fears are meant to overcome!

Live the way you love, live like it’s heaven on earth!

Thank you so much https://ecstaticsoulblog.wordpress.com/ for giving me this opportunity. Friends, check out her blog and I’m sure you’ll love it!

Rules for the 3 days quote Challenge :

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2. Post 1-3 quotes each day for 3 consecutive days.

3. Nominate three bloggers each day.

Now comes the most difficult part, I must nominate three bloggers.

So, I would like to nominate :

1. https://namrataspeaks.wordpress.com/ she is such an amazing blogger, check out her posts and I’m sure you’ll love them!

2. https://pensivethoughtsblog.wordpress.com/ check out her blog. I’m sure you won’t regret it!

3. https://sazzpost.wordpress.com/ check out the blog and you’ll love it!
I think I’m done with my challenge.

I’m feeling sad that it ended and now I won’t nominate anymore friends of mine but wait, I have something for you.

If you like to participate in this challange. Do it and just write “nominated by anonymous or you may write my name” simple!

I hope you liked these quotes too.

Have a wonderful day!

Stay happy and love yourself! πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “Quotes Challenge #3

  1. amazing quotes …for me a lesson in first part. After reading The biggest communication hazard quote i analysed myself how i was dealing with my manager in office today. hah Hope so tomorrow i will listen to understand…each quote is made for some one dealing with thanx for visiting and sharing such thoughts with us….by

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The first one about communication problems is so common in day to day life that I can easily relate to it.
    The second one about coins and note is really true and i liked the Abraham Lincoln quote you added in the end.
    The third one is the nost inspiring one. Life is too short to not enjoy it! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

