The Handwriting Tag! 

Hi,

I hope you all are Awesome!

So, I was nominated for this tag by my friend, Crystalamay.

Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity. Friends, check out her blog if you haven’t yet and you’ll love it!

Here are the rules of this tag:

  1. Write your name
  2. Write your blog name
  3. Write your favourite word and its definition
  4. Write something nice
  5. Write the name of your favourite song right now
  6. What’re you writing with?
  7. Write a fun fact about yourself
  8. Write/ draw your favourite emoticon
  9. Write a silly message
  10. Write who you’re tagging (the more the merrier!



So, I would first like to say sorry for my bad handwriting. I know you can’t understand my hsjsigabsmskaggsb. So, I will just write it again down here so that you can read it.

      1. Harsh Jain

      2. Fabwritings.WordPress.com

3. “Om” – the sound of the universe. (The past, present and future, everything lies in this word.)

4.You are blessed if you can identify tears on a smiling face even in rain! 🙂

5. I just can’t, other songs will break up with me! 😥

6. I’m writing with a gel pen from Rorito (former Reynolds)

7. Let’s do this in points :

  • I want to drive the auto rickshaw once in my life. (I said “just once”, I don’t want to be a rickshaw puller.)
  • Once I read it somewhere that those who writes small, are really sensitive and get sad even on the smallest matter. From then, I started to write big and still I can’t. (OK, I know that wasn’t funny.)
  • After laughing madly on a dumb joke, I used to stand in front of the mirror, making the same face, just to know that how dumb I looked at that moment.

 

8. I think my drawing isn’t that bad?

9. Cooper poop en birds! (Comment what you think it’s translation is.)

10. I tag everyone who likes this post or comments on this post!

#love yourself 💜

Goodbye and have a wonderful day!

57 thoughts on “The Handwriting Tag! 

  1. The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed.                                                             -Carl Jung

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I know I must write but I can’t decide any topic… I want to write but don’t know what to write upon…
      I would love if you could suggest me some topics you like me to write upon…
      Btw, do you like Hindu mythology (Krishna and all)?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes i like krishna the most in all your bhaghwans. I have heard about him in hindi films and cartoons. Dear a blogger named “the daily post” organizes daily and weekly writting challenges. I give you links of such bloggers.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you so much for sharing them with me… 😊😊😊😊😊
        Btw, when I was just out of ideas, I looked at my profile pic (Krishna’s picture). So I was just thinking if I should share the Hindu mythology of Krishna in my posts, what say? I would write it in a story line just to make it simple and good…
        What do you think about it?
        😃😃

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I would love to do this one… Please do remind me after a week or so, when I get back to my home.
    And I thought you just typed random letters … Didn’t realise you had a specific word for your handwriting.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

